Unofficial Guides

Set of 12 titles

The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games and programs including LEGO Mindstorms and Minecraft. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$359.14 $251.40
$170.57 $119.40
$564.86 $395.40
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Unofficial Guides (12 titles)
Mindstorms: Level 1
Mindstorms: Level 2
Mindstorms: Level 3
Mindstorms: Level 4
Minecraft Beginner's Guide
Minecraft: Enchanting and Potion Brewing
Minecraft: Guide to Animals
Minecraft: Guide to Building
Minecraft: Guide to Combat
Minecraft: Mining and Farming
Minecraft: Redstone and Transportation
The Making of Minecraft
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level
Dewey 629.8/92-794.8
Lexile 740-950
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level Q-W
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781634720854), Paperback (9781634721158), PDF (9781634721004), ePub (9781634725538), Hosted ebook (9781634721301), Kindle (9781634724722)
Copyright 2017
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7.5 x 9.5
Graphics Full-color photographs