Unofficial Guides

Set of 24 titles

The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games and programs including Fortnite, Minecraft, and LEGO Mindstorms. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie. Includes table of contents, glossary, and index--as well as sources for further reading.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$718.29 $502.80
$341.14 $238.80
$1,129.71 $790.80
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Unofficial Guides (24 titles) NEW
Minecraft Beginner's Guide
Minecraft: Mining and Farming
Minecraft: Redstone and Transportation
Minecraft: Enchanting and Potion Brewing
Mindstorms: Level 1
Mindstorms: Level 2
Mindstorms: Level 3
Mindstorms: Level 4
The Making of Minecraft
Minecraft: Guide to Animals
Minecraft: Guide to Building
Minecraft: Guide to Combat
Minecraft: Story Mode
Minecraft: MMORPG
Minecraft: Virtual Reality
Fortnite: Scavenging NEW
Fortnite: Building NEW
Fortnite: Combat NEW
Fortnite: Weapons NEW
Fortnite: Skins NEW
Fortnite: Healing Items and Potions NEW
The Making of Fortnite NEW
Fortnite: Beginner's Guide NEW
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 8
Reading Level Grade 5
Dewey 629.8/92-794.8
Lexile 740-1000
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level Q-W
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534152571), Paperback (9781534153011), PDF (9781534152793), ePub (9781534155152), Hosted ebook (9781534153233), Kindle (9781534153493)
Copyright 2020
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7.5 x 9.5
Graphics Full-color photographs