Spring 2020

Unofficial Guides (37 titles)

Cover: Unofficial Guides (37 titles)



The Unofficial Guides series explores the various aspects of today's most popular games and programs including Apex Legends, Fortnite, Minecraft, and LEGO Mindstorms. Each collection covers topics ranging from basic to advanced. This series is perfect for the hands-on techie. Includes table of contents, glossary, and index--as well as sources for further reading.


BISAC Subjects

  • Compact view
  • Extended view

Individual Titles (37)


No reviews found.


No contributors found.


Education for the 21st Century

Cherry Lake Publishing is committed to providing quality, relevant library and classroom resources that better prepare students for the future while exciting their imaginations on every page. We offer schools, libraries, and educators the tools they need to engage students in lasting and meaningful ways, help drive their achievement and performance, and better prepare them for life in the 21st Century. More »