Strange Sea Creatures

Set of 8 titles

The ocean is home to a variety of fascinating animals. The Strange Sea Creatures series dives in and gives readers a chance to explore interesting creatures like sea stars, lionfish, and sea anemones. Each captivating book provides fascinating facts about these under water animals, including their physical traits, habitats, food sources, life cycles, and more. The Strange Sea Creatures series provides an interactive approach to teaching life science. The books in this series introduce basic concepts and ideas while also providing activities and exercises that engage students in processes and skills that are essential to scientific learning and discovery.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$256.56 $179.60
$113.68 $79.60
$393.68 $275.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Strange Sea Creatures (8 titles)
Lionfish 4.6
Moray Eel
Sea Anemone
Sea Star
Interest Level Grade 3 - Grade 6
Reading Level
Dewey 593.6-597.68
Lexile 680L-940L
ATOS Reading Level 4.6
Guided Reading Level Q-R
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781631880162), Paperback (9781631880599), PDF (9781631881022), Hosted ebook (9781631881459)
Copyright 2015
Number of Pages 32