What I Eat

Set of 4 titles

The What I Eat series uses a curriculum based approach to get children comfortable with reading. Each book in this series uses a combination of sight words and short-vowel words in repetition to build recognition and confidence. Bold, colorful photographs help guide readers through the text. Text and format is created by Cecilia Minden, PhD, a literacy consultant and former director of the Language and Literacy program at Harvard Graduate School of Education. Includes phonics and teachers' guide.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$45.43 $31.80
$114.00 $79.80
Title   ATOS Format Qty
What I Eat (4 titles)
At the Fish Hut
Good Food at the Food Truck
Snacks at the Park
What Is in Your Lunch Box?
Interest Level Preschool - Grade 2
Reading Level Preschool
Dewey 428.6/2-641.5
Lexile 100L-180L
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level A
Language English
Publisher Cherry Blossom Press
Available Formats Paperback (9781534128415), PDF (9781534130111), ePub (9781534136717), Hosted ebook (9781534133310), Kindle (9781534135017)
Copyright 2019
Number of Pages 16
Dimensions 6 x 6.75
Graphics Full-color photographs

Author: Cecilia Minden

Glossary of key words
Teaching guides
Full-color photographs