My Dinosaur Adventure

Set of 8 titles

The My Dinosaur Adventure series introduces early readers to the coolest creatures in history. With the help of their new prehistoric pals, readers will explore the Jurassic world and dig up facts along the way. Content is made approachable through simple sentences which help develop world recognition and improve reading skills. Easy enough for the earliest of paleontologists! Each book in this series includes a table of contents, glossary, index, and an author biography.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$245.12 $171.60
$102.29 $71.60
$382.24 $267.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
My Dinosaur Adventure (8 titles)
I'm a Tyrannosaurus Rex 1.7
I'm a Velociraptor 1.5
I'm a Triceratops 1.5
I'm a Pterodactyl 1.4
I'm a Brachiosaurus 1.5
I'm a Stegosaurus 1.7
I'm a Spinosaurus 1.5
I'm a Mosasaurus 1.6
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 1
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 567.9/37-567.918
Lexile 390L-520L
ATOS Reading Level 1.4-1.7
Guided Reading Level K
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534168022), Paperback (9781534169845), PDF (9781534171541), ePub (9781534177062), Hosted ebook (9781534173385), Kindle (9781534175228)
Copyright 2021
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 8.25 x 8.25
Graphics Full-color photographs, Full-color illustrations

Author: Jake Nelson

Illustrator: Jeff Bane

Author/Illustrator biography
Glossary of key words
Table of contents
Full-color photographs, Full-color illustrations