My Life Cycle

Set of 8 titles

Explore the life cycles of creatures large and small, from the simple mayfly to Africa's proud lion. Told from the creature's perspective, early readers get a first-hand experience of their life stages. Simple sentences help develop word recognition and improve reading skills. Each book in this series includes a table of contents, glossary, index, and an author biography.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$245.12 $171.60
$102.29 $71.60
$382.24 $267.60
Title   ATOS Format Qty
My Life Cycle (8 titles)
Maple Tree
Monarch Butterfly
Sea Turtle
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 1
Reading Level Grade 1
Dewey 583/.75-599.757
Lexile 430L-500L
ATOS Reading Level
Guided Reading Level I-K
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534179554), Paperback (9781534181540), PDF (9781534180567), ePub (9781534184695), Hosted ebook (9781534182271), Kindle (9781534183605)
Copyright 2021
Number of Pages 24
Dimensions 8.25 x 8.25
Graphics Full-color illustrations, Full-color photographs

My Life Cycle Activity Guide

Activity for My Life Cycle series. Identify the life stages. View →

Author: Susan H. Gray

Susan H. Gray has a master‘s degree in zoology. She has written more than 70 science and reference books for children and especially loves writing about animals. Gray also likes to garden and play the piano. She lives in Cabot, Arkansas, with her husband, Michael, and many pets.

Illustrator: Jeff Bane

Author/Illustrator biography
Glossary of key words
Table of contents
Full-color illustrations, Full-color photographs