Nature's Makers

Set of 6 titles

The Nature's Makers series takes a look at today's makers and farmers who produce organic and small batch products--from grains and veggies to ice cream and honey. Aligned to curriculum standards, these books also highlight key 21st Century content: Global Awareness, Financial Literacy, Health and Wellness, Civics Literacy, and Environmental Stewardship. Thought-provoking questions and hands-on activities encourage the development of critical life skills and social emotional growth. Books in this series include table of contents, glossary of key words, index, author biography, sidebars, and infographics.

Format List Price Your Price Qty
$192.42 $134.70
$85.29 $59.70
$295.26 $206.70
Title   ATOS Format Qty
Nature's Makers (6 titles)
Seed to Stove 5.8
Udder to Cheddar 5.4
Cow to Cone 5.6
Hive to Honey 5.7
Pasture to Market 5.4
Garden to Table 5.9
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 4
Dewey 338.1-641.8/62
Lexile 940L-980L
ATOS Reading Level 5.4-5.9
Guided Reading Level T
Language English
Publisher Cherry Lake Publishing
Available Formats Reinforced book (9781534142572), Paperback (9781534139008), PDF (9781534140202), ePub (9781534144842), Hosted ebook (9781534141407), Kindle (9781534143647)
Copyright 2019
Number of Pages 32
Dimensions 7 x 9
Graphics Full-color photographs
Author/Illustrator biography
Glossary of key words
Informative sidebars
Table of contents
Full-color photographs